Holiday Time

Hey Guys!! I don’t know why, but I always get stressed about the Holiday Season. Ya, like whenever Thanksgiving ends I pee a little…………….wow I told the world that, eh! 🙂 I don’t know, I’m always stressed about what to get friends and family, How to be in the spirit, and how to handle the winter when it’s killing me!! But, don’t you worry, because Dr. Veena is here for you and I will help you through all the troubles I go through, when the holiday time hits.

1). Gift Shopping:
Lets just say I’m always broke during this season. I always spend my money on USELESS stuff. It’s like I’m in the mall and I see this box of chocolate, but it’s wrapped in holiday ribbon, pretty wrapping paper, and BAM. I’m buying ten boxes……IDK!!! It’s like the holiday theme is calling me! BUT, if you’re not broke yet, then stop! Before you buy anything make a list of people who you want to buy stuff for. I would start with family, because they buy you stuff when your being a brat and don’t want to buy them stuff by yourself, with your own money. Come on, don’t look at me like that, you know you do it! Then Friends, this is hard because you have those “FAKE FRIENDS” that you don’t know if you want to buy them a gift or not. My answer, NO! Don’t do it, because last time I saw that kind of friend she was more than talking to that guy you like, you know what I mean? And then, for those people broke like me, DIY man!! Just YouTube some vids and make it, its easy!!!

2). Holiday Spirit:
I’m like you, I can put a fake smile if I want to, but some days we have those days were you don’t really care about giving joy, or peace to the world, and you just want to go home. For those days here is some advice, go watch like 50, I mean 50 holiday theme movies and instantaneously you will have that holiday vibe. Like for the last few days I wasn’t feeling too well so I blasted on some Christmas music and BOOM! Magic!

3). Winter Blast:
I know how you feel, where I live its freezing!!!!!!!!!!! And for you Sunny, Summer Weather people well this is for you……(Insert Farting Noise) Just Kidding! Love you Lots, kisses!!! Anyway, layer up bring out that Winter Sweaters, rock those knee socks, and hey nose boogers are welcomed!

And that is it! Hope you liked it, and if you did give it a LIKE,  and don’t forget to FOLLOW because I make new posts every week so stay tuned for that! And Comment down below if you hate the holiday time, sometimes. Until next time, Huggie!!

Positive Thought:

Everyday is a second chance!!

Huggie!!!

Raveena ❤

Leave a Reply

