I Am A Feminist.

Hey Guys!!! So you have probably heard of the word feminist. Well, I am, and I am proud. It’s not right that women are not equal to men. So to start off, lets start off with the definition. A feminist is someone who devotes to feminism. Feminism is the advocacy of women’s rights on the grounds of political, social, and economic equality to men. [Google 🙂 ]

I think….no wait I BELIEVE that women and men should have the same rights. What truly is the real difference between them? There are many stereotypes of men and women, many are that women are supposed to clean the house, make dinner, etc. The other isn’t required to do that.  (Cough, Cough, Cough) Men…. Citizens should have the same rights for everything. Why are women discriminated? We should all be equal and live a happy life.

And that’s it, this was a short post, because I didn’t want to make it long and ruin the message, I believe that men and women are equal. And also, this is more likely to be a PART 1 because I feel strong about this topic, so be prepared to see another in the future.

Anyway like usual , either scroll down below for more blog  posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below if you are like me and have these same beliefs And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t, what are you waiting for?  Pressing the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought:

Your wishes will come true soon, you just have to wait….

LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Raveena 😀

One thought on “I Am A Feminist.

Leave a Reply

