Stuff I’m Addicted To……

Hey guys!!! So in many previous posts I’ve show told you about some of my addictions in life, but today I decided to make a complete list of all of them! Lets do it!! 😀

1). YouTube
AHHH YOUTUBE!!! Why do you have to kill me? I stay up watching you, literally this is my life. Like my last wishes is to die in front of a computer that is playing my favorite YouTube video….

2). Snacking
This is a MAJOR addiction, I have no control. Like immediately when I come back from school I have to snack, like it’s like its religious to me?

3). Vine
Okay, so you might be thinking that 6 seconds aren’t that long, but in those 6 seconds I laugh my head off. 🙂 My favorite viners….wait is it viner? Vinist? Idk but my favorite is DeStorm Power, King Bach, iisuperwomanii, and more! Try it out, and if you do comment down below of how it was!!

4). Shopping
It’s as if the clothes are calling me…..just saying “Raveena, Buy me, you know you want too!” And the funny thing is it’s not because I have a lot of money! Literally black Friday is a commitment!

5). 28
So for those who don’t know, 28 is an Indian Card Game, and sometimes it’s played for money. But once I get started, its hard to stop. Like the firefighters and police need to be involved….

6). Doodling
I do it while I’m watching TV, while I’m eating, even while I’m doing my nails. And it’s not like I’m good at drawing, I just write random words or draw really bad cartoons.

7). LOL
I over use the word, like now it doesn’t even have meaning to it.

And that is it, I have so much more things that I’m addicted too. Anyway like usual , either scroll down below for more blog  posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below if are addicted to anything like me.  And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t, what are you waiting for?  Pressing the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought:

When someone says you, “You can’t” turn around and say “Watch Me”.

See you later,

RAVEENA!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

