A Poem For You!

Hey Hey!!! So I love poetry, I think its nice seeing the poets emotion and thought towards the subject. Although I try to write some, I am very bad at it. My rhyming skills are terrible 😀
So Here is a poem that I wrote for you!!!

OREO!

Oh Oreo, Oh Oreo, wherefore art thou Oreo
For a second you were in my hands
And now you are gone

Your crunchy cook that gives me tears,
And your creamy inside that brings me to heaven
Ah! Such a perfect delight!

Oh why? Why, do you have to be so tasty?
My parents deny you for your calorie count
Even your name is refused in this house

But I secretly come and see you
In the night, when the moons is young

You taste my lips, I eat you up
Hope I shall not cry, when the bag is done!

                                     -Raveena Nair

And that’s it! Hope you liked my poem about Oreo’s! Anyway like usual, either scroll down below for more blog  posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below if you wrote a poem of your own! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t, what are you waiting for?  Pressing the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive thought:

You can’t live a positive Life, without a negative mind!

OREOS!!!!

Raveena B)

2 thoughts on “A Poem For You!

Leave a Reply

