I Sang With a Chair

Hey!! So the title is right……I sang with a chair. As you might know, at school one of my electives is choir, and so we were practicing for Solo Ensemble. For those who don’t know, Solo Ensemble is a event where you go to a school on a Saturday and sing for the judges. Then the judges will give you a rating based on you performance. The ratings are from 5-1, 5 being the lowest and 1 being the best. A 1 is REALLY rare to get.

Anyway, so it was my turn to sing and my voice was kind of airy because I didn’t warm up, so to get my voice more solid, she gave me a chair to sing with. As I sang I would raise it and somehow get more of a solid voice.

AND GUESS WHAT???????????????????????????? It worked out!!!! I got a solid voice! Well now I guess I have to go to solo ensemble with a chair! 😀

And that’s it, this post didn’t really have a topic to it, just one of those days were you just want to talk!! Anyway like usual, either scroll down below for more blog  posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below of what posts you want to see next! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t, what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought

Don’t be sad, it’s true, the world is evil

HUGGIE

RAVEENA!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

