20 Random Questions About Me!

HEY!!!! So, for a while now I have seen a bunch of posts saying “Random Question Tag” “50 Random Questions Tag” etc. So I decided to do one myself, but the shorter version. So without any more interruptions, lets get started!

1). Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?

Wow……This is pretty weird, but YES! Who doesn’t I mean they put these things out for free, and I’m Indian and if it’s free I GRAB it…………….and I can say that because I’m Indian!

2). Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Since I’m clueless and lazy I would probably bury it under my bed!

3). How many languages can you speak?

2 and a half…….the half being my own language…………That doesn’t make sense!

4). Nicknames

OKAY! So I have a few nicknames:
Ray Ray, Ra Ra, Veena, Nair, Na Na, Raveevee, Ravini, Veena Nair, and more thats…….secret…………!

5).  Do you want any tattoos?

No but I wish!

6). Did you dream last night?

YES!!!!!! OMG IT WAS FREAKY! I was chased by a penguin with a a chain saw……DON’T JUDGE!

7). If you could be an emoticon, which one would you be?

THIS ONE!!!!
8). If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

I would live in somewhere tropical, like Hawaii or India. Though I’ve always wanted to live in Paris………………………

9). If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?

Ohhhh this is hard……….The question should be what I wouldn’t buy! Ummmm I would buy……..SHOES!!!! No wait………..OREO’s!!! Or…………I got it………….A house filled with oreo’s and a swimming pool! BAM!

10). Do you like to dance?

Do I? I LOVE TO DANCE!!!!!!!!!

11). Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

OPEN!!! Closed just makes me feel cramped……..I know I’m a weird child!

12). Do you like to use post-it notes?

I love post-it notes, like all my lists and ideas or on it!

13). Do you still watch cartoons?

Duh! Who doesn’t? Arthur for life bro!

14). What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Okay, so this is a really tricky question. Usually it depends on my mood, but my top 3 favorite are Ranch, Sweet and Sour, and Habanero Sauce.

15). Favorite kind of sandwich?

Well I can’t really pick one but my top 3 would be Tomato-Basil-Mozzarella, Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich(….AH THE BEST!), and Vegetarian!

16). Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple and Pumpkin!

17). Can you knit or crochet?

I can actually do both!

18). Do you sing in the shower?

YES!!!!! I sang so loud once that people from across the hall could hear!

19). What is your Chinese astrological sign?

I’m a snake and they’re apparently good with money……………..but I’m broke!

LAST BUT NOT LEAST…………….

20). What was the last text someone sent you?

“I’m a really lazy person too so I know how u feel.” If you can figure out who sent that comment down below!

And that’s it! I hope you liked it, it was really fun for me! Anyway like usual, either scroll down below for more blog  posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below answers of these 20 questions! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t, what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought:

Someone is thinking of you, this moment……

I’m not sure if I already said this but whatever! OHH IT COULD BE THROW BACK THURSDAY……except its Tuesday…..THROW BACK TUESDAY!!!!!

Hugs and Smiles

Raveena ❤

Leave a Reply

