What Text Talk Really Means

Hey guys!!! So I know a bunch of you probably text….I do too! It’s a easy way to communicate, and you can misspell the words on purpose!  Anyway, so while texting I found out the real meaning behind text talk! So let’s get started!

LOL
So, I just typed LOL, baisically because I had nothing else to say. To be honest,  I’m not even laughing! Literally, the meaning has lost life because people use it to much, those idiots who use it after every text, those idiots like me……………

TTLY
Talk To You Later, so this word usually never means you’ll talk to them later. You just type it to give them hope, unless its one of those friends that you talk to everyday…………then…………………………………………TTLY

BRB
Ah, brb, one of the confusing words. When someone says brb they usually don’t come back. If someone types you BRB and they don’t come back in maximum 3 minutes, its over.

Hey
So this can means a lot of stuff, it can mean either HEY, like hey you okay? Or hey, how you doing you sweet thing! Its very confusing, especially when the person does more than one Y, then signals lost!

K
Ahhhhh, the K. K usually means that you got me mad and I don’t want to talk to you…….go die in a hole!

And that is it! Now if your sitting their like, oh that’s so not me, don’t lie! You know you do this! 😀

AND DISCLAIMER!!! This doesn’t apply to everyone, just to those who use it!

Anyway like usual, either scroll down below for more blog  posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below if you know any other text words that mean something else! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t; what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought!

A new day is a new chance to start over

TTYL!! (no literally talk to you later 😀 )

Raveena!!

Leave a Reply

