THE FUTURE!!!!

Hey!!! So do you remember a few posts ago, I think it was I Sang With A Chair, I said something about solo ensemble? And if you don’t know what it is it’s basically an event where you go to a professional singer or what ever you’re doing, and they rate you. Its like those singing competitions where they rate you and give you feedback! Anyway, so the rating is based on the 1 to 5:

5-Participant
4-Good
3-Great (Common For middle school)
2-Excellent (really good for middle school)
1-Superior  (rare for middle school)

So as you can see, 1 is the best and 5 is…….well, participant. ANYWAY! Out of that guess what I got……(drum roll)……………………………………………………………..A SUPERIOR!!!! OMG!!! I got a superior, which was really confusing for me because my music teacher says its rare for middle schools, and I didn’t think I was that good! 😀

So that’s just an update from my week, and now let’s get into the post. This post is about THE FUTURE. I know the fast pace, terrifying, future. It kills me that in a few years I’m going to college, and I don’t even know what I want to be! 😦

Is it just me, or does everyone get chills whenever they hear the world FUTURE? I get butterflies whenever I hear the words, SAT, College, Tuition Bills, Job!

The weird thing is that we can’t even predict the future, no one can. It’s just like we were all shrunk by a shrinkenizer then put on a paper airplane and then a big guy just through the plane. We never know what direction we’re going to go! It’s not like Monopoly, in we can just roll a dice and find out if we’re going to jail or not!

What if I go homeless?! I’m probably going to stand on the side of the road and hold a board saying, Homeless, Hungry, and Broke. Wasted precious childhood time watching YouTube!

I DON’T WANT TO HOMELESS!!! So in order to not be homeless I’ve come up with a slogan for anyone else who feels like me!

In order to have a great life, we have to think everyday as a new chance to make our life!

And that’s it! Just a little thought about the future! Anyway like usual, either scroll down below for more blog posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below if you’ve ever had moments were you quickly noticed the future was right in front of you! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t; what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought:

Your never alone, inside there will always be your soul, your best friend!

#LetsCreateOurFutureTogether

Type this Hash tag in the comment section if you agree with this!

RAVEENA!!!!!

One thought on “THE FUTURE!!!!

Leave a Reply

