Review: Zac and Mia

I love this post!!

BooksAreCoolToo

A review about Zac and Mia by A. J. Betts: 3.5 stars

This is about two cancer patients, Zac and Mia. Even though they are young, they have been through a lot of things that most people wouldn’t encounter throughout their lives. They aren’t typical teenagers because of their cancers.

Even with his cancer, Zac stays positive. Mia, on the other hand, is new to cancer and doesn’t understand a lot of the things that Zac does because he has had more experience living with cancer and fighting it.

Honestly, when I first started this book, I thought it was confusing, slow, cliche, and something similar to The Fault in Our Stars, except not as good. As I kept on reading, I quickly changed my mind. This book turned out to be original and entertaining, which meant I enjoyed reading it and learning more about Zac and Mia and how…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

