A BIG Thank You to YOU!!!!

Hey Guys!!! Before you read on, I have a announcement, so stay tuned till the end to hear it!

Lets have a moment…………………..WE REACHED OUR GOAL!!!! Remember a goal I made in my New Year resolution? The resolution was to reach 20 followers by August, and according to my invisible watch, August isn’t for another 6 months!!! OMG!! We reached 20 followers by February, that’s only one month, that’s crazy!!! But you guys are the biggest, most wonderful, greatest, followers out there!! I literally don’t know how to thank you, like my hands are shaking right now! When I first saw this I was jumping off the walls, dancing at the grocery store….Just being crazy!!

I don’t know if I told this, but the reason I made this blog is because I just kind of felt like I didn’t have my OWN identity. Everything I did, half the kids here did, nothing made me special. But then this blog gave me love, it was my OWN website, all of you are my best friends. I’m sorry if this sounds selfish, but its true. We’ve all probably had this identity crisis. The comments you all post make my heart three times bigger! (Like the Grinch!)

Even if your new or been here from the start, I give you my greatest thanks! And even if you don’t follow me, my warm thanks to you! Because of you I got to express my feelings to someone, give you my ideas, and let you explore my CONFUSING brain! 😀
All in all, thank you soooooooooo much!! 20 may not sound like a lot, but trust me, to me it does! Even if your not a follower, it still means that you can put up with THIS THING!!

And since all of you give positive vibes, I’m going to call you the Positive Vibers! In all your comments you just give………….Positive Vibes! Get it……your the Positive Vibers…………….no? 🙂

Anyway, because We, The Positive Vibers reached our goal of 20 followers, in the comments below type down what you want the next blog post to be!

Annoncement: I got a Spotify so if you want to follow me, here it is!

raveena_nair

And that’s it! Like usual, either scroll down below for more blog posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below what you want the next post to be! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t; what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!!

Positive Thought:

You are the greatest thing in my life. And that will stay the same FOR Evahhhhhh!! (Hehehe, Brittany you get it right?)

#PositiveVibers

Raveena!! ❤

3 thoughts on “A BIG Thank You to YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

