Dreams…….!

Hey Guys!! So in our life, we’ve all dreamt something while we were sleeping. It can be happy, sad, and even scary! For me dreams come A LOT!!! Like it’s pretty insane. I dream about random stuff, like one time after I watched the Pirates of the Caribbean movie I dreamt about me being kidnapped by a pirate…..don’t judge! And then this other time I dreamt about a bunny chasing me……..seriously………..it happened the day before Easter.

But nevertheless we all had dreams, either being weird or just scary! I recently had a dream about every food in the whole world being poisoned. So this is how it started:

I come to the bus stop seeing the high schoolers still standing there for the bus, I think I’m early but no, there still standing there. So after a while a few adults come (that we know) and wait with us. After a while a adult comes with a tray of cake and says its from their neighbors. Someone was about to take a bit out of it before a parent who was a doctor says it’s filled with poison. And the weird thing is that we didn’t even know the adult who was a doctor…….

So me being afraid ran home with my brother and tell me parents. They calm me down and give me a apple. But before we take a bit we here a radio broadcast saying that this evil villain is taking over the world, and apparently he is part of the Illuminati!

So the problem is that……..WE CAN’T EAT ANYTHING!!! (and you know me I love food, I live for it!) So I panick and wonder, what if I eat something by accident and die? And then my dream ends there, not knowing who the evil person is, or if I ever get saved.

And the weird thing is that I had the same exact dream yesterday, but food was filled with drugs, and I didn’t want to get high! Weird stuff….. 😀

And thats it, it’s crazy how dreams can haunt us! And the thing is that sometimes they come true! Anyway, Like usual, either scroll down below for more blog posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below crazy dreams you have ever gotten! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t; what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!

Positive Thought:

It’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than to be absolutely boring! (My friend Shannon, aka the Rock, gave this heart to me that said this! Thanks Shannon!)

Huggie,

Raveena!!! ❤ 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dreams…….!

Leave a Reply

