Questions I Have…..

Hello!! So for the many years I’ve lived on Earth, I have had many questions pop into my mind, whether it was when I was day dreaming, or just laying in bed, maybe even in the toilet…….Hey we all have deep thoughts there, don’t lie! But all jokes aside, here are some questions I have about life/the world.

1). Is Our Universe Real? 

This is a question which doesn’t really have a right or wrong answer. How do we know all of this is real. How do we know the emotions we feel are true, or if this place we call Earth is a real place? What if we all are imagining this? Maybe this thing we call life isn’t a real thing. Isn’t it a miracle we have supplies of water, have cures for diseases, that we even have technology. Maybe this is all an illusion, things like rocks do feel solid and look solid, but who knows if it is actually real? What if this was all a joke and we were just fooling ourselves all this time?! It could just be our imagination, maybe the truth is that on Earth it’s just us and we are imagining friends, family, animals, plants, etc.

2). What Happens After Death?

Everyone and everything eventually dies, but the question is, what happens next? In some places the people believe in after lives, such as Egypt, and religions such as Hinduism believes in reincarnation. Some religions also believe that God will come and talk to them about how their life was. But the question is, which one is true? Or is all of these possibilities true? This is a question that I have addressed in my previous blog posts, but we can’t really investigate the answer and tell the world. We can’t really die and then come back to life and tell the Earth what happened! 😀

Also another question connected to the topic of Death, is places like Heaven and Hell actually real? Or is it just mythical places that humans created? Also is death actually real? What is death is just deep sleep? So many question that literally cannot be answered.

3). Would your life be better or worse if you knew the day, time, and place that you were going to die?

This question I could answer both sides and still not have a strong answer. If I did know the time it would be better because then I would know when I should finish my bucket list and when I can say goodbye to those I love. I would live a life not worrying about WHEN I would die, but know the exact time, place, and day.

But then if that exact time place and day was tomorrow, then it would be bad. I would be anxious about my life. I would rather die when it’s my time and be happy of what I accomplished.

And that is it, just some questions I have always wanted to know an answer to. Hey, maybe this was just meant to be, maybe it’s better if we don’t know the answers at all…. But I still want to know yours! Comment down below answers to these questions. I don’t know, I really love these philosophical questions like this, I love the way my brain thinks, which is weird because I hate thinking! 🙂

Anyway, Like usual, either scroll down below for more blog posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below of the answers to any of these question. And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t; what are you waiting for?  Press either the button under the calendar or clicking the follow button on top because I make new posts every week so stay tuned!

Positive Thought:

Be in love with your life, every moment of it!

Raveena!!

2 thoughts on “Questions I Have…..

  1. Dang, dude, this is extremely deep…I’ve never actually considered or thought about the first one haha but if it is all a dream, I bet it’s the best one yet lol. For the second, I am curious about what actually happens but there are many possible scenarios about what happens after death. For the third, instead of thinking whether it would be good or bad I was actually thinking about if I knew, would I try to prevent it. I guess this is one of those things that has to happen in order for you to know because you can’t really think and plan ahead because your thoughts about it may change. Anyway I should end this before I go off on a longer tangent than I already am lol. But I loved topic and the insanely deep questions! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

