Things I can’t resist doing

Hey Guys!!! Sorry there wasn’t any blog posts this week, I usually do around 2 to 3 blog posts a week, but this week I was really busy with after school clubs, many tests, and a bunch more stuff. BUT here I am now, and I have made a list of things, I can’t resist doing, and probably everyone out here can’t resist doing either! So, let’s get started!!!

1). Looking at other people’s phones while they are sitting next to me!

Now this is a thing I CANT resist doing, and I know it’s bad, but my eyes just wander over to their phones. Does anyone else do this? Or is it just me, like I want to know! And if they are texting, it’s even worse, because I want to know what they are saying and who they are talking to.

2). Opening the Fridge

Ah, opening the fridge, the thing I do most commonly. I just go to my kitchen and just open it, and half the time I’m not even hungry, I’m just bored. One time, I opened the refrigerator and just stood there for 2 minutes straight, just staring at the food. Like why, Raveena? You know when your parents get their electricity bill, they’re going to kill you, why do you do it?!

3). Touching Plants

So you’re probably reading this and wondering, “Oh wow Raveena, what a freak!” But the thing is that, I bet a lot of people do this. You know when you are at an office setting or like the doctor’s office and you see a nice looking plant, but it looks fake and real at the same time, but you want to know for sure? Yup, that is me every where I go. I just go up to the plant and just start touching it, like I touch the leaf the pot, I even touch the soil to see if it is real!

4). Licking Frosting

Okay, for SURE, i know everyone does this. You know when you are at  a birthday party or somewhere else and there is a fresh cake in front of you? In that moment I just walk by stealthily and just brush my finger across the box of the cake to get frosting, and sometimes even the cake………………………Hey don’t look at me like that, we ALL do it!

My motto is “your only guilty if you get caught!”

5). Putting my hand in flour

I do this one because it feels like clouds! Like you open the bag of flour and put it in a box and just dive your fingers inside it……………………Ah, it’s as if I was touching a cloud. If you have never tried this, Do it right now! You will get hooked!!

Lol, right now I feel like I am talking about drugs!! But jokes on you, I’m not! 😀

6). Walking in snow!

Now if you live in a place where you don’t get much snow, then you might not get this feeling. But I live in a place where there is a little bit of snow, and if I keep going north there is a LOT of snow, so I am fairly comfortable with snow. But whenever I see a fresh patch of snow, I turn into a 5-year-old boy. I run out as fast as I can and I just start walking in it! I just love the crunchy sound it makes when I step on it, the wet feeling in my socks, (sound disgusting) but it feel nice!!!

And that’s all I have for you today! There are a lot of things I cannot resist, and you probably have a list to! Comment it down below!

Anyway, like usual, either scroll down below for more blog posts or use the calendar to your right. And comment down below what your list is, for the things you cannot resist!! And like this if you liked it, and last but not least follow me it you haven’t; what are you waiting for? All you have to do is put your email address in the slot to your right, or if you are on phone then scroll down to the bottom. It’s easy and you get new emails every time I post something!

Positive Thought:

Don’t care about the people who judge you, just do what ever makes you feel happy!

TTYL

Raveena ❤

3 thoughts on “Things I can’t resist doing

Leave a Reply

